Home

“The establishment sometimes forgets real-live, flesh and blood people in this country are hurting and they’re hurting badly.  The American people are unhappy.  We need policies that protect working-class people.  Why do so few have so much and why do so many have so little?  These are the issues the establishment is going to have to deal with.”

– progressive U.S. Senator (I-VT) and presidential candidate Bernie Sanders

From:  Sanders: Clinton hasn’t said what I need to hear

5 thoughts on “Quote of the Day: Bernie Sanders blasts The Establishment

  1. While I do not support Bernie, I do support the idea of protection for the lower income and the poor. I support some of Bernie’s ideas, but I can’t support his ways. Hugs

Leave a Reply

